Community


All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: I can not connect to the domain
PostPosted: Wed Jun 10, 2015 4:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 6:20 am
Posts: 9
Understood. Blame the firewall on the server. It creates a virtual protocol and hangs it on a physical interface. Sorry for panic. :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can not connect to the domain
PostPosted: Tue Jul 14, 2015 4:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 6:20 am
Posts: 9
Respected technical support. Help me.
Yesterday everything worked. Today again is not working. Again displays "License expired 0 days" and not connected.
When Check from site NeoRouter - "The address "46.52.164.166:32976" is open and the NeoRouter Server is active."
In Windows "Network Connections" - "NeoRouter Virtual Network Interface" is connected.

Why Domaine Status - "Server Version: 2.1.2.4326". But I have a version NeoRouter 2.3.1.4360 ???


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can not connect to the domain
PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 6:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2008 6:41 am
Posts: 1869
Hi Downkey,

Does anyone else use the same NR domain name? If you don't know about it, please change your NR domain password and reset the domain again. Do not use multiple NR servers sharing the same domain name.

Thanks,
KevinZ - NeoRouter team


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: I can not connect to the domain
PostPosted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:43 am
Posts: 1
Downkey wrote:
Installed today a new version of free NeoRouter-2.3.1.4360-free-Setup.
I did not remove the old version - a new installed set top. But NeoRouter not connected.
If the logon to <Domain Name> - long turns and is not connected redadair
If the logon to <192.168.0.1> (local ip) - the message "License expired 0 days" and not connected.
What should I do?
I can not work. :(

When Check from site NeoRouter - "The address "46.52.164.166:32976" is open and the NeoRouter Server is active."
But to Domaine Status - "Server Version: 2.1.2.4326"
Why? What do I need to do to determine the current version?


All of the things are going viral and crazy without any hesitation :(

_________________
https://www.redadair.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron